Call us (407) 208-1400

549 N. Goldenrod Road, #1, Orlando, FL 32807 (407) 208-1400 Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mac's Auto Service - Orlando Auto Repair

Mac's Auto Service - Our Reviews

We Use ASE Certified Technicians

Thank you for choosing Mac's Auto Service! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.

Please read through some of our recent Google reviews. We look forward to your business!


4/26/2018
Genesis Rowe
Mac's Auto is my new "go to" mechanic shop! After having a horrible experience with another shop, Mac' s Auto fixed my transmission and had my car running like new again. No more check engine lights or codes came up after they fixed my car. Terry and all the mechanics there are respectful, kind, courteous, and genuine. When a part took longer than normal, they offered me a rental which they reimbursed me for. I have never had such a pleasant experience with a mechanic shop like this one ever in my life. We love Mac's Auto and will go there for all of our cars mechanical needs! We highly recommend them!
Genesis - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review, we truly appreciate your business.


4/16/2018
Marcos Carrasquillo
Close to closing time, I brought in my 1997 ram 1500 with a spark plug that broke halfway while my mobile mechanic tried to take it out. They assured me they would get it done by the next morning, and explained to me theyre reasoning. The price was definitely fair and they all came out to get an exact description for me so the issue was understood. Im very thankful for their help!
We appreciate the business Marcos


3/26/2018
Matt Hawk
I visited this business today for the first time due to reviews read online as I didn't have a hometown mechanic. Needless to say, I do now. The employees at Mac's were very friendly, accomodating, fast and communicated every step of the way. They are also very reasonably priced and do great work with a smile. I will not hesitate to bring my car here in the future! Update: Took my wife's car in today after having issues with starting it. They found the problem quickly, explained in detail the issue and the car now works great! Always reasonably priced, I will always travel to Mac's even when we move father away.
Thank you for the great review Matt we look forward to helping you and your loved ones in the future


1/22/2018
Gris Inorlando
Great service. They really know what they're doing here.
Thank you for the kind words


1/18/2018
Kathie Hentz
This shop is honest and reliable, a pleasure doing business with them!
Thank you for the kind words Kathie, we really appreciate your business


12/16/2017
Sylina Solomon
Great mechanics, all staff very friendly and know what their talking about and doing. Would definitely recommend.


11/20/2017
Florida Jones
Everyone at this place was friendly, kind, and helpful. Having been told that two head gaskets are blown was very scary and I knew it would be very expensive. This place allowed my AAA discount and I was very pleased with the outstanding service and price to repair my car.
Thank you Florida Jones!


10/18/2017
Jessica Vickers
We've been going to Mac's for a few years now and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Honest, affordable, reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
Thank you Jessica for the great review, We really appreciate your business


9/20/2017
Melody Parson
The guys were very helpful and pleasant to speak with. They fixed my car quickly and efficiently, which is all you need out of a mechanic. They also, however, fixed something that was causing a noise underneath my dashboard - I've taken my car into the Ford dealership at least 5 times to have them fix that and they never did. While the mechanics here were working on the other issue, they found out what was causing that noise and fixed it too. Blown away! Thank you guys so much!!


9/15/2017
Linda Hull
Thank you, Mac's Auto Service! They were recommended by a friend. I had to have the clutch replaced in my 03 Acura RSX. Terry and his crew gave me a very reasonable price - much lower than one of the "Boys" gave me, and the job was done in one day. Fast, friendly service at a great price. What more could anyone want?

Testimonials
About
Shuttle-Service
AAA
ASE Certified